counter create hit

Nelson S Trafalgar

Author : Roy Adkins  |  Pub Date : 2006-10-31  |  Publisher : Penguin

ISBN 10 : 9781440627293
ISBN 13 : 1440627290

An explosive chronicle of history's greatest sea battle In the tradition of Antony Beevor's Stalingrad, Nelson's Trafalgar presents the definitive blow-by-blow account of the world..



Nelson S Trafalgar

Author : Roy Adkins  |  Pub Date : 2006-10-31  |  Publisher : Penguin

ISBN 10 : 9781440627293
ISBN 13 : 1440627290

An explosive chronicle of history's greatest sea battle In the tradition of Antony Beevor's Stalingrad, Nelson's Trafalgar presents the definitive blow-by-blow account of the world..



Seize The Fire

Author : Adam Nicolson  |  Pub Date : 2009-10-13  |  Publisher : Harper Collins

ISBN 10 : 9780061861895
ISBN 13 : 0061861898

In Seize the Fire, Adam Nicolson, author of the widely acclaimed God's Secretaries, takes the great naval battle of Trafalgar, fought between the British and Franco-Spanish fleets ..



Nelson And Napoleon

Author : Christopher Lee  |  Pub Date : 2014-11-20  |  Publisher : Faber & Faber

ISBN 10 : 9780571321681
ISBN 13 : 0571321682

Horatio Nelson is Britain's greatest naval hero; Trafalgar, in 1805, her greatest naval victory. Nelson and Napoleon, first published in 2005, is the story of how Britannia came to..



Reader S Guide To Military History

Author : Charles Messenger  |  Pub Date : 2013-10-31  |  Publisher : Routledge

ISBN 10 : 9781135959708
ISBN 13 : 1135959706

This book contains some 600 entries on a range of topics from ancient Chinese warfare to late 20th-century intervention operations. Designed for a wide variety of users, it encompa..



The Line Upon A Wind The Great War At Sea 1793 1815

Author : Noel Mostert  |  Pub Date : 2008-07-17  |  Publisher : W. W. Norton & Company

ISBN 10 : 9780393066531
ISBN 13 : 0393066533

Describes the naval history of the Anglo-French and Napoleonic Wars between Great Britain and France, including the new tactics, weaponry, and vessels developed during the wars...