counter create hit

Nelson S Trafalgar

Author : Roy Adkins  |  Pub Date : 2006-10-31  |  Publisher : Penguin

ISBN 10 : 9781440627293
ISBN 13 : 1440627290

An explosive chronicle of history's greatest sea battle In the tradition of Antony Beevor's Stalingrad, Nelson's Trafalgar presents the definitive blow-by-blow account of the world..



Seize The Fire

Author : Adam Nicolson  |  Pub Date : 2009-10-13  |  Publisher : Harper Collins

ISBN 10 : 9780061861895
ISBN 13 : 0061861898

In Seize the Fire, Adam Nicolson, author of the widely acclaimed God's Secretaries, takes the great naval battle of Trafalgar, fought between the British and Franco-Spanish fleets ..



Nelson S Trafalgar

Author : Roy Adkins  |  Pub Date : 2006-10-31  |  Publisher : Penguin

ISBN 10 : 9781440627293
ISBN 13 : 1440627290

An explosive chronicle of history's greatest sea battle In the tradition of Antony Beevor's Stalingrad, Nelson's Trafalgar presents the definitive blow-by-blow account of the world..



Nelson And Napoleon

Author : Christopher Lee  |  Pub Date : 2014-11-20  |  Publisher : Faber & Faber

ISBN 10 : 9780571321681
ISBN 13 : 0571321682

Horatio Nelson is Britain's greatest naval hero; Trafalgar, in 1805, her greatest naval victory. Nelson and Napoleon, first published in 2005, is the story of how Britannia came to..



Nelson S Fleet At Trafalgar

Author : Brian Lavery  |  Pub Date : 2004  |  Publisher :

ISBN 10 : 0948065494
ISBN 13 : 9780948065491

The Battle of Trafalgar in 1805 was the most famous of the age of sail, and the last in the long series between Britain and France. Brian Lavery paints a vivid and dramatic picture..



Gibraltar

Author : Roy Adkins  |  Pub Date : 2018-03-13  |  Publisher : Penguin

ISBN 10 : 9780735221635
ISBN 13 : 0735221634

A rip-roaring account of the dramatic four-year siege of Britain’s Mediterranean garrison by Spain and France—an overlooked key to the British loss in the American Revolution F..



Trafalgar

Author : Roy Adkins  |  Pub Date : 2011-10-21  |  Publisher : Hachette UK

ISBN 10 : 9781405513449
ISBN 13 : 1405513446

This is the true story of the Battle of Trafalgar, Britain's most significant sea battle, as seen through the smoke-hazed gunports of the fighting ships. In an atmosphere of chokin..